Sales Contacts

Laser Equipment Sales

David Plourde
David Plourde
Laser Equipment
  • Metals Processing


dplourde@precoinc.com
651.208.2480

Kurt Hatella
Kurt Hatella
Laser Equipment
  • Flexible Packaging
  • Converting

khatella@precoinc.com
715.247.3285
 

Die Cutting Equipment Sales

Ken Cavicchi
Ken Cavicchi
Die Cutting Equipment
  • Die Cutting
     

kcavicchi@precoinc.com
978.597.6465

Contract Manufacturing Sales

Mark Daun
Mark Daun
Contract Manufacturing
  • Flexible Packaging
  • Converting
  • Metals Processing

mdaun@precoinc.com
715.247.3285

Kim Hill
Kim Hill
Contract Manufacturing
  • Medical
     


khill@precoinc.com
715.338.3946

European Sales

Salvatore Scarvaci
Salvatore Scarvaci
Equipment Sales
  • European Sales

     

sscarvaci@precoinc.com
+44 1227 473 900
 

Volker Hofmann
Volker Hofmann
Equipment Sales
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland

vhofmann@precoinc.com
+49 6387 993 209
 

Contact Preco Inc

Contract Manufacturing
715.338.3946 | Email

Laser Equipment
715.247.3285 | Email

Die Cutting Equipment
913.541.0066 | Email